Faculty & Staff

Layne LeFevre : Principal

Layne LeFevre

Principal

layne.lefevre@garfk12.org
Laura Pollock : Secretary

Laura Pollock

Secretary

laura.pollock@garfk12.org
Nathan Platt : Special Education

Nathan Platt

Special Education

nathan.platt@garfk12.org
Kylie Mortensen : Preschool

Kylie Mortensen

Preschool

kylie.mortensen@garfk12.org
Nicole Zeyer : Kindergarten

Nicole Zeyer

Kindergarten

nicole.zeyer@garfk12.org
Rowdy Miller : First Grade

Rowdy Miller

First Grade

rowdy.miller@garfk12.org
Kim Stewart : Second Grade

Kim Stewart

Second Grade

kim.stewart@garfk12.org
Gayle Moore : Third Grade

Gayle Moore

Third Grade

gayle.moore@garfk12.org
Andrea Brinkerhoff : Fourth Grade

Andrea Brinkerhoff

Fourth Grade

andrea.brinkerhoff@garfk12.org
Samie Ott : Fifth Grade

Samie Ott

Fifth Grade

samie.ott@garfk12.org
Amber Simper : Sixth Grade

Amber Simper

Sixth Grade

amber.simper@garfk12.org
Koda Livingston : ESL Teacher

Koda Livingston

ESL Teacher

koda.livingston@garfk12.org
Kara Syrett : Art Teacher

Kara Syrett

Art Teacher

kara.syrett@garfk12.org
Marie Barton : Librarian

Marie Barton

Librarian

marie.barton@garfk12.org
Ginger Elmer : Paraeducator

Ginger Elmer

Paraeducator

ginger.elmer@gark12.org
Shayne Chynoweth : Paraeducator

Shayne Chynoweth

Paraeducator

Brittney Shakespeare : Paraeducator

Brittney Shakespeare

Paraeducator

Carson Johnson : Custodian

Carson Johnson

Custodian

carson.johnson@garfk12.org
Jeff Johnson : Custodian

Jeff Johnson

Custodian

Florene Sudweeks : Food Service

Florene Sudweeks

Food Service

Melissa Tuft : Food Service

Melissa Tuft

Food Service

melissa.tuft@garfk12.org