Faculty & Staff

Pete Peterson : Principal

Pete Peterson

Principal

pete.peterson@garfk12.org
Keni Floyd : Librarian

Keni Floyd

Librarian

keni.floyd@garfk12.org
Laura Pollock : Secretary

Laura Pollock

Secretary

laura.pollock@garfk12.org
Nathan Platt : Special Education

Nathan Platt

Special Education

nathan.platt@garfk12.org
Geni Senary : Kindergarten

Geni Senary

Kindergarten

geni.senary@garfk12.org
Rowdy Miller : 1st Grade

Rowdy Miller

1st Grade

rowdy.miller@garfk12.org
Kim Stewart : Second Grade

Kim Stewart

Second Grade

kim.stewart@garfk12.org
Gayle Moore : Third Grade

Gayle Moore

Third Grade

gayle.moore@garfk12.org
Andrea Brinkerhoff : Fourth Grade

Andrea Brinkerhoff

Fourth Grade

andrea.brinkerhoff@garfk12.org
Samie Ott : 5th Grade

Samie Ott

5th Grade

samie.ott@garfk12.org
Trista Rich : Sixth Grade

Trista Rich

Sixth Grade

trista.rich@garfk12.org
Koda Livingston : ESL Teacher

Koda Livingston

ESL Teacher

koda.livingston@garfk12.org
Kara Syrett : Art Teacher

Kara Syrett

Art Teacher

kara.syrett@garfk12.org
Ginger Elmer : Paraeducator

Ginger Elmer

Paraeducator

ginger.elmer@gark12.org
Amanda Johnson : Paraeducator

Amanda Johnson

Paraeducator

Mandi Livingston : Paraeducator

Mandi Livingston

Paraeducator

Jamie Pollock : Paraeducator/Early Childhood

Jamie Pollock

Paraeducator/Early Childhood

jamie.pollock@garfk12.org
Holly Willis : Custodian

Holly Willis

Custodian

Florene “Flo” Sudweeks : Food Service

Florene “Flo” Sudweeks

Food Service