Faculty & Staff

Pete Peterson : Principal

Pete Peterson

Principal

pete.peterson@garfk12.org
Laura Pollock : Secretary

Laura Pollock

Secretary

laura.pollock@garfk12.org
Nathan Platt : Special Education

Nathan Platt

Special Education

nathan.platt@garfk12.org
Geni Senary : Pre / Kindergarten

Geni Senary

Pre / Kindergarten

geni.senary@garfk12.org
Rowdy Miller : First Grade

Rowdy Miller

First Grade

rowdy.miller@garfk12.org
Kim Stewart : Second Grade

Kim Stewart

Second Grade

kim.stewart@garfk12.org
Gayle Moore : Third Grade

Gayle Moore

Third Grade

gayle.moore@garfk12.org
Andrea Brinkerhoff : Fourth Grade

Andrea Brinkerhoff

Fourth Grade

andrea.brinkerhoff@garfk12.org
Samie Ott : Fifth Grade

Samie Ott

Fifth Grade

samie.ott@garfk12.org
Trista Rich : Sixth Grade

Trista Rich

Sixth Grade

trista.rich@garfk12.org
Koda Livingston : ESL Teacher

Koda Livingston

ESL Teacher

koda.livingston@garfk12.org
Kara Syrett : Art Teacher

Kara Syrett

Art Teacher

kara.syrett@garfk12.org
Marie Barton : Librarian

Marie Barton

Librarian

marie.barton@garfk12.org
Vicki Ahlstrom : Paraeducator

Vicki Ahlstrom

Paraeducator

Katie Draper : Paraeducator

Katie Draper

Paraeducator

Ginger Elmer : Paraeducator

Ginger Elmer

Paraeducator

ginger.elmer@gark12.org
Amanda Johnson : Paraeducator

Amanda Johnson

Paraeducator

Mandi Livingston : Paraeducator

Mandi Livingston

Paraeducator

Jamie Pollock : Paraeducator

Jamie Pollock

Paraeducator

Holly Willis : Custodian

Holly Willis

Custodian

Florene Sudweeks : Food Service

Florene Sudweeks

Food Service