Faculty & Staff

Layne LeFevre : Principal

Layne LeFevre

Principal

layne.lefevre@gark12.org
Laura Pollock : Secretary

Laura Pollock

Secretary

laura.pollock@gark12.org
Nathan Platt : Special Education

Nathan Platt

Special Education

nathan.platt@garfk12.org
Kylie Mortensen : Preschool

Kylie Mortensen

Preschool

kylie.mortensen@garfk12.org
Nicole Zeyer : Kindergarten

Nicole Zeyer

Kindergarten

nicole.zeyer@garfk12.org
Megan Cottam : First Grade

Megan Cottam

First Grade

megan.cottam@garfk12.org
Kim Stewart : Second Grade

Kim Stewart

Second Grade

kim.stewart@garfk12.org
Gayle Moore : Third Grade

Gayle Moore

Third Grade

gayle.moore@garfk12.org
Andrea Brinkerhoff : Fourth Grade

Andrea Brinkerhoff

Fourth Grade

andrea.brinkerhoff@garfk12.org
Samie Ott : Fifth Grade

Samie Ott

Fifth Grade

samie.ott@garfk12.org
Amber Simper : Sixth Grade

Amber Simper

Sixth Grade

amber.simper@garfk12.org
Marie Barton : Librarian

Marie Barton

Librarian

marie.barton@garfk12.org
Collette Mathews : Paraeducator

Collette Mathews

Paraeducator

collette.mathews@garfk12.org
Ginger Elmer : Paraeducator

Ginger Elmer

Paraeducator

ginger.elmer@gark12.org
Summer Mathews : Paraeducator / PE

Summer Mathews

Paraeducator / PE

summer.mathews@garfk12.org
Rochelle Platt : Paraeducator

Rochelle Platt

Paraeducator

Kim Rose : Paraeducator

Kim Rose

Paraeducator

Kat Stewart : Paraeducator

Kat Stewart

Paraeducator

Holly Willis : Paraeducator

Holly Willis

Paraeducator

holly.willis@garfk12.org
Carson Johnson : Custodian

Carson Johnson

Custodian

carson.johnson@garfk12.org
Florene Sudweeks : Food Service

Florene Sudweeks

Food Service

Melissa Tuft : Food Service

Melissa Tuft

Food Service

melissa.tuft@garfk12.org