Faculty Webmail

Bryce Valley Elementary Contact List

  • Mr. Layne LeFevre, Principal  (layne.lefevre@garfk12.org)
  • Mr. Nathan Platt, Special Education  (nathan.platt@garfk12.org)
  • Mrs. LaNae Cloud, 6th Grade  (lanae.cloud@garfk12.org)
  • Mrs. Samie Ott, 5th Grade (samie.ott@garfk12.org)
  • Mrs. Andrea Brinkerhoff,  4th Grade (andrea.brinkerhoff@garfk12.org)
  • Mrs. Gayle Moore, 3rd Grade  (gayle.moore@garfk12.org
  • Mrs. Trista Rich, 2nd Grade  (trista.rich@garfk12.org)
  • Mrs. Kimberly Stewart, 1st Grade  (kim.stewart@garfk12.org)
  • Mrs. Megan Cottam, Kindergarten  (megan.cottam@garfk12.org)
  • Mrs. Hillary Bonner, Preschool   (hillary.bonner@garfk12.org)
  • Ms. Teresa Osborn, Art Teacher  (teresa.osborn@garfk12.org)