Faculty Webmail

Bryce Valley Elementary Contact List

  • Mr. Layne LeFevre, Principal  (layne.lefevre@garfk12.org)
  • Mrs. Kylie Mortensen, Preschool   (kylie.mortensen@garfk12.org)
  • Mrs. Nicole Zeyer, Kindergarten (nicole.zeyer@garfk12.org)
  • Mrs. Megan Cottam, 1st Grade  (megan.cottam@garfk12.org)
  • Mrs. Kim Stewart, 2nd Grade  (kim.stewart@garfk12.org)
  • Mrs. Gayle Moore, 3rd Grade  (gayle.moore@garfk12.org
  • Mrs. Andrea Brinkerhoff,  4th Grade (andrea.brinkerhoff@garfk12.org)
  • Mrs. Samie Ott, 5th Grade (samie.ott@garfk12.org)
  • Mrs. Amber Simper, 6th Grade  (amber.simper@garfk12.org)
  • Mr. Nathan Platt, Special Education  (nathan.platt@garfk12.org)
  • Mrs. Kara Syrett, Art Teacher  (kara.syrett@garfk12.org)